Password:  evaluate

Password:  evaluate

Complete after final workshop taught.

Adjudicator Training Workbook

Trainer Guide & Checklist

Workshop List 2021

If you click the Zoom Meeting ID/Link for your meeting(s) in the list below, you will enter the meeting as a host (or co-host if the other instructor or state office has entered the meeting already).  Otherwise, you can enter the meeting ID and passcodes manually, and another host will need to make you host or co-host.

Date / Time Instructors Zoom Meeting ID/Link Passcode
Sat., Jan. 9 – 9:30am-12 Noon Duane Draper, Kam-Lin Roswall Past
Tue., Jan. 12 – 3:30-6:00pm Tina Fern-Denzer, Duane Draper 82275686711 d84bf5dd-9
Mon., Jan. 18 – 4:30-7:00pm Andie Peterson-Longmore, Mike Wagner 89087266156 a16e182733
Thu., Jan. 21 – 5:30-8:00pm Jill Prushiek, Judine Brey 89826665456 6ac6e18577
Sat., Jan. 23 – 12 Noon-2:30pm Duane Draper, Rachel Tambornino 83158355678 e2df7cea21
Tue., Jan. 26 – 5:00-7:30pm Andie Peterson-Longmore, Mike Wagner 86992773605 0ff294b153
Wed., Jan. 27 – 5:30-8:00pm Judine Brey 83585240327 b4083c0568
Wed., Feb. 3 – 5:30-8:00pm Pam Belden, Kam-Lin Roswwall 84844883399 6a4495299d
Thu., Feb. 4 – 5:00-7:30pm Duane Draper, Rachel Tambornino 82564868119 b9d7991e-9
Sat., Feb. 13 – 12 Noon-2:30pm Duane Draper, Rachel Tambornino 87026034683 whsfa
Tue., Feb. 16 – 4:30-7:00pm Duane Draper, Rachel Tambornino 89956559719 whsfa
Shopping Cart
Scroll to Top